top of page

Thanks for submitting!

ALL RIGHTS ENQUIRIES TO -

Kate Shaw

kate@theshawagency.co.uk

USA CO-AGENT

Allison Hellegers

Alli@stimolaliterarystudio.com

FILM & TV CO-AGENT

Rebecca Watson

Rebecca@VHassociates.co.uk

UK PR ENQUIRIES -

Rachel Kennedy

Rkennedy@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

USA PR ENQUIRIES -

Leah Morse

Leah.Morse@harpercollins.com

SCHOOL VISITS

Naomi Cooper

Naomicooper@AuthorsAlouduk.co.uk

bottom of page